The Spray

 

The Sprayer-2

I seem to have several obsessions when it comes to my photography, water being one of them.  I just love the interesting ways the camera captures the water. This photo is of water coming out of a sprayer.

As I pondered what I would photograph tonight I realized I haven’t really been boarding my horizons as of late.  If I am going to expand my photography skills I must, MUST, do something challenging. I have a few ideas up my sleeve and will be working on those this week.  At least I am getting more familiar with my camera and have learned what not to do, so that is something.  You must stay tuned to see if I have any exciting and challenging photos to post later.  I think I was just in a photographers block (like writers block, if that is possible) and hopefully that has passed, at least for the time being.

So there you have it, another photo, a challenge to me and I have written more than I have the past few nights.

Leave a Reply

