The Cat

The Cat

I have been plagued with problems tonight in getting the picture I wanted, which alas never really materialized. so you have our Josephine again.  This girl, she always seems to be ready when I have my camera out and ready.

I really think I am going through a dry spell with my creativity, both with my photography and my writing.  That happens, but it will come back … right?  I hope so, because I find this a little frighten.  It’s late, I’m tired and I have no thoughts.  I will work on this brain of my and maybe tomorrow it will engage and give me something!!! At least I am still getting my camera out everyday and trying something, even if it doesn’t always work out.

Good night beautiful friends. Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

Leave a Reply

