The Ball

The Ball-4

Happy to say I finally have the picture tonight, I photographed this and that, just couldn’t find anything that had that certain je ne sais quoi, that is until I grabbed the basketball.  Now this just worked for me, I only photographed a few shots and wham!!! there is was, they one, the photo, they one good enough for the blog.

This week has been a week of all weeks, I have had a time, so say the lest.  It has been packed full of many different emotions, from just being me then some bad news about a dear friend and then to today, working with someone who absolutely makes me feel like I am good.  We listen to each other, we understand each other and we care about each other. Then two different friends checked on me today,, not going to lie I needed this and made me feel loved, yes today was a great day!!!!

Good night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

