The Cross

The Cross-3

I was a little tired tonight and went for something a little easy, but still creative.   A basket, poster board and my trusty flash can create something pretty cool.

Can we just pause a moment and reflect on the fact that tomorrow is Friday!!!!! I am so very thankful I have a job, but this week has just beat me down.  Today was a better day and tomorrow will be the best because I work with a pretty great friend.  You know if you are lucky enough to have friends who know you and know your heart you are very lucky.  Love those who love you, despite those moments when you act insane and crazy, which I do quite often. lol  That really is it for tonight, I am tired and I need to get some rest for the weekend. ha

Good night beautiful friends, have sweet dreams.  Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!!

Leave a Reply

