The Lemons

The Lemons-4

This picture was kind of fun, was really going for more of a complete drop in the water, but liked how this one came out, it’s pretty cool. It was difficult to hold the light, take the picture and drop the lemons all at the same time, but I did it.  I think I might check into getting something to hold the light, sometimes I don’t always get the light in the right location and have to retake the photo.

We made it through Wednesday, woo hoo!!!  Certain events happen to help you realize the important things in life, like the fact you are alive and grateful for the many blessings you have in your life.  I have had an eye-opening week, one for which made me grateful for the many blessings I have received and the second for the my life and that of my loved ones.  Life is so short and I need to remember to be grateful for everyday and everything I have been blessed with in this life.

Good night beautiful friends!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!!

Leave a Reply

