The Swirl

The Swirl

So I did it again, I really need to inspect my props before I start photographing, when will I learn!!!! (yes, this deserves lots of exclamation points)  In any case there it is, with all its imperfections and all.

Do you ever just feel so on edge everything just makes you mad, then something else happens and the wham!!! you are close to a melt down.  Then you are extremely lucky enough to work with two wonderfully kind and gentle folks who help calm you and get you back on track, plus I learned a thing or two in the process.  Well we are so lucky to have these spectacular folks in are lives and today I am feeling an overwhelming feeling of gratefulness tonight!!!

So from my grateful heart to yours, good night beautiful friends!!! Remember, be a blessing and be blessed, keep in positive and smile!!!!

Leave a Reply

