The Girl

The Girl-3

Yes, it’s my girl again! Why, you might be asking, well I was not completely satisfied with the picture last night, so I attempted to recreate that shot.  However, my Josephine did not feel the need to cooperate tonight, so you have the about photo.   Lesson learned here, always check the camera settings before you start photographing, because of this I did not think last night’s picture was spot on.

I really have no words right now, it’s late, the day was pretty busy and I am tired.  I have things to say, but it just seems to be pointless (even more than usual), so I think I will say silent.

Good Night beautiful friends and remember …. be a blessing and be blessed, keep in positive and smile!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

