The Bag

The Bag

Here’s my girl Josephine again, she is so fun to photograph, I just cannot help myself.   The picture itself is okay, but I am not going to get hung up on why I don’t care for it, I am just happy my girl came through for me again.  I am so lucky to have her to entertain me when I have my camera, most days anyway.

I love being with people and today I was lucky enough to work with a great person who helped me so much.  Seriously, she helped me get the job done right.  It’s so nice when you can have great people helping you out just when you need it.

Also, I heard from my son today, so today you can bet it was a great day!!!!!

I need you to make this on your calendar my friends, I have nothing further to say (doesn’t happen much), so …..

Good Night, slept tight and remember …. be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

