The Bubbles

The Bubbles-6I have wanted to try this for a while, because I love photography and I love bubbles!!  They are just so pretty and I love to watch them float away, and if there is a little breeze, I love watching the wind twirl them around and around, which did make tonight’s photo a little trying, but I did it!!!

Glad Wednesday has arrived and is done, it has been an adventurous day.  Actually this week has been adventurous (keeping in mind it is only Wednesday), lights not working, phones giving us problems and people just being unhappy.  I guess the more appropriate word would be frustrating, but I have hope that tomorrow will be better than today and maybe I will hear from my son that all is well with the move.  I think maybe I might have annoyed him to much before he left and he is avoiding me, however, this to shall pass, I must keep my chin up and my thoughts positive!!!!

Good Night my dear friends!!! Remember to be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

Leave a Reply

