The Suspended Flower

The Suspended Flower-2

So this is not what I was going for, but what I had in mind do not turn out as I had planned.  I just cut the flower and through it in the glass and bam, I have my picture. Still need to work on controlling some of the outside light sources, should have turned off a couple lamps in the house.

When someone is rude to you have you ever wonder, why?  Why are being so rude, you don’t even know me, I surely could not have offended you already, we just met.  Maybe, you find me offensive to look at or maybe it’s my hair (it does need some work) …. what???  Luckily the rest of the folks were friendly and I think I passed their judginess (is that even a word).  Then you have a sweet girl look at you and say “Your hair is pretty”, made my day better and drowned out the rudeness of the other, well until now since I am writing this, but I am also remembering the girl with the sweet comment so it’s then better again.

Well I am tired and tomorrow is another work day, so I will bid you a good night and until tomorrow beautiful friends …. be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

Leave a Reply

