The Pink Flower

The Pink FlowerI will be honest and say that tonight’s picture was in fact photographed yesterday.  Sorry, but I just not have the oomph to photograph today and I must be honest, because well I took this at a friend’s house yesterday and she already knows I took it yesterday, plus I just like to be honest.

As I said, my oomph is gone today …. I did two things today, slept and visited my son, who as of this moment is on his way to his new home, which will no longer be close to me.  I will not be sad, as he is starting a new adventure and I am so thrilled for him.  However, I am in all reality sad, even though we really didn’t spend a lot of time together while he was here, I still feel that he is no longer close, which makes me so sad.  I am also dealing with an allergy problem, which makes my head feel like it is going to explode and I can’t breathe through my nose half the time.  So as I sit here feeling sad and stuffed up, I say …. no I didn’t take a picture tonight.  With that I will call it a night and say …..

Good Night beautiful friends!!

P.S. I guess I am tired, I forgot to upload the picture the first time I posted the blog.  Silly me.

Leave a Reply

