The Three Glasses

The Three_-3

Tonight I did something different, I told you I was working on some new things.  Since I finished earlier tonight it will give me time to explore more photos to try at a later date.

After working on the photo today I have discovered I need a more controlled area.  I had a rough time with reflections in the glasses, as I have with many of my photos since I begin this project.  I changed out a lot of window coverings today to get this shot and still I see things I do not care for reflecting in the glasses.  Plus, I went a little cheap on the glasses and you can certainly see the imperfections …..what should I have expected for a dollar? I am also, once again, embarrassed by a little housekeeping issue, that background is so wrinkled … maybe I need to get my eyes checked, because I did not notice all those wrinkles as I was photographing.  So the lessons I am learning with this project are just piling up, I am making notes (in my head anyway), which I should be writing down as I am sure I will not remember them.

I decided to put the picture at the beginning, so with that I guess I have nothing else, so ….

Good Morning, Good Afternoon or Good Evening (choose the way that best suites your current situations) beautiful friends.  Until tomorrow remember  be a blessing and be blessed, keep it positive and smile!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

