The Back

Here it is another night and my original plan did not workout, so I went another way.  I thought it was interesting to do the back of the flower and it was not easy, my brain power is definitely lacking.  I will be posting and then sleeping, hopefully not both at the same time.

I have so many things on my ‘to do’ list and looking forwarding to the weekend to get a few of them done.  Sometimes I wish there were more hours in the day or maybe I didn’t need so much sleep.  I cannot seem to get anything done, with four cats in the house they occupy quite a bit of my time.  If I ever make extra cash I plan on hiring someone just to come in and clean up after the cats.  Gosh, wouldn’t that be nice, extra time and a clean house, I could definitely handle that, for sure.

Now let’s talk about the picture.  What happens when you are tired, frustrated (because your first idea didn’t work out) and you are grasping?   Well, you get the back of a flower.

The Back

So there you have it my friends.  Now it’s time for me to sleep and have sweet dreams of finally getting the picture I have been working on the past few days and maybe a new camera.

Good Night my beautiful friends!!!

Leave a Reply

