The Four

For tonight’s picture I went a little adventurous, it is not what I originally had planned, but I think it’s pretty good back up plan.  I found the shadows exceedingly interesting and yes, I am pleased with the results.

I will not be rattling on endlessly about nothing like I normal do, as I have an early day and need to be in bed (which I should be now, but I find it necessary to miss a day to post on my blog).  So I will boil my day done to this …. be kind to one another!!!

So this picture I had in mind I have not given up on, yet.  Hopefully, I will achieve the results I am looking for soon and will post said picture promptly!!!

The Four_

With that, I will bid you Good Night beautiful friends.  Have the sweetest of dreams.

Leave a Reply

