The Bubbles

Hope you like tonight’s picture, I was trying something new and the results are …. well okay.  That seems to be my results recently, average photos, but I will improve.  What I am trying to say is, you can expect some of these photos to reappear, after I try to perfect them.

Somethings in life make you realize how truly blessed you are in your life.  This morning has been one of those days.  I am thankful for all I have and feel very blessed.  I truly do love photography and I am learning to enjoy doing this blog, but would like to spend a little more time working on my writing skills.  I will improve with both areas, I still have a few days to get this down. By the way, I totally forgot to mention that this is day 60, that’s SIXTY days my friends, in a row!!!! This is such greatness!!!!

The picture is an interesting result of, seeing a picture and finding the right items to make it happen.  You have seen those pictures of a something done, like a cake and a picture that someone else tried do that same cake, well it wasn’t actually a perfect. Well this is kind of how I feel right now.  The results are okay, but I will continue to work on this idea.

the-bubbles-2

Let me just say, again …. this is day 60, that is 60 post in a row!!! Woo Hoo!!!!

Good Night beautiful friends!!!

Leave a Reply

