Juliette

Yes, I have done it again, it’s another cat picture, at least it is a different cat.

I have so many thoughts going through my little head right now I cannot seem to wrangle them into a legible thought.  What to do, what to do …. I guess I could ramble on for a few sentences and I might be able to squeeze out a few words to from a readable sentence.  Better yet, I will just pass on any words and move on to the picture.

So this is our Juliette, yes that is her name.  She was entrusted to us by a friend who rescues animals.  She found her running along a very busy freeway, she stopped her car, jumped out and scooped her up.  Luckily the freeway was going very slow (image a freeway not moving so free), so no harm done.  I named her on the way home, before I even asked the hubby if we could have her (I just knew he would say yes).  She has been part of our family ever since.  We love this girl!!!

juliette-2

It’s been a good day and I am ready for a good nights sleep.

Good Night beautiful friends!!!

Leave a Reply

