The Drop

Tonight’s picture didn’t turn out exactly the way I pictured it in my head, but I encountered technical difficulties so it will have to do.  I will revisit this thought at a later time, once I iron out the technical problems, which hopefully will be tomorrow.

Today I am thankful for the air in my lungs, today I have a song in my heart and today I am resting because tomorrow is Monday!!! I am actually with any words tonight, so I think I will just sign out, recharge and be ready for tomorrow’s post.

the-drop-3

That’s it, day is done and I am off to bed.

Good Night beautiful friends!!! Have a great rest and the sweetest of dreams!!!

Leave a Reply

