The Rose (again)

Once I start photographing a subject it takes a while for me to loss interest, I am a loyal and dedicated type of person. haha So here is another rose, you should probably look for another flower picture tomorrow. I do have some other photos in mind for the future, so stay tuned.

I really do love Sundays, church always fires up my soul the week.  There are some wonderful folks at my church, they are always so encouraging and supportive.  I have been a little low lately, so  I am thankful they are there with kind words and just what I need to get me through another week.

Okay so tonight’s picture is from last night, I was going to say it was new tonight, but I just cannot tell a lie.  Plus, if you saw the picture from last night, you could tell it was pretty close to last nights, although it is not the exact same picture.

the-rose-2

So there it is another picture, just not done tonight.  This is my forty-seventh post and only the second time I have not taken the picture the same day.  So take it easy on me for this minor disappointment.

Good Night my friends!!! Have a wonderful Monday and week.

 

Leave a Reply

