It’s a ball again

Yes, you heard me correctly, I am working with the crystal ball again.  I am totally fascinated by this little gadget and the interesting pictures I am getting. Do not be surprised to see this little beauty again.

Today while working I had someone give me the nicest compliment and I feel truly blessed by her kind words.  It’s nice when someone takes the time to uplift you, especially when lately you feel as though you do nothing right.  Of course this means I will pay it forward and bestow some kind words to another deserving soul.  As a matter of fact I think I will try to do this more often, you never know when someone may be struggle and need a little lift.

Okay, so let’s talk about the tonight’s picture.  It may appear as though the flower is inside the ball, however that is incorrect as it is actually on the other side …. I know absolutely fascinating. (okay, probably not to you, but to me it is)

the-final-flower-ball

 

Ta-da, the floating flower in the crystal ball.  So that’s it may friends, the show is done for the evening.

Good Evening my beautiful friends.  Have the sweetest of dreams!!!!

Leave a Reply

