For the first time

For the first time since I started this blog, I did not take the picture tonight. Tonight’s picture was actually taken last night and while I could have not said anything, I choose to be honest.

Tonight I am very tired and just didn’t have the energy to take the picture or even be creative.  My sick mood has a little to do with my horrible eating habits since Christmas and the fact that I have an unhealthy relationship with jellybeans (seriously, I am addicted to these things).  My immune system has just said I have nothing to give, so starting today I have given up my jellybeans (well because ate all of them) and I am on a quest to eat healthier.  Wish me luck, because seriously I LOVE JELLYBEANS (more specific Starburst jelly beans, FaveReds flavor, so if you’re looking for a gift for me …. just kidding, but seriously … haha)

So when I took the photos of the single leaf yesterday, I also took the two leaves.  I kind of like, but since I wanted to post a picture I decided to just use one from last night, hopefully you will forgive me.  So here is the picture …

the-duo-2

So there you have a new picture just not taken tonight.

Good Night my friends and sweet dreams!!!

Leave a Reply

