Here is the next photo

The next photo has arrived and oh my gosh, it’s a cat and not just any cat, but it’s my Josephine again.  After a restless night and a day of work, I am wiped out.  I did however take a few other interesting pictures, but I need to work to refine them.

Since I am so tired, from the restless sleep and the day of work, I will keep this short.  It really is a joy to see friends you haven’t seen since before Christmas and today was one of those wonderful days and today was one of those days.   We hugged, we smiled and we worked, but it was still an awesome day.  As I said I am tired, so on with the picture.

As I said, this is Josey, again.  I just found the picture fascinating, not sure why.  I called this one “Thoughtful Josey”.

thoughtful-josey

So there you have it!! I’m tired and going to sleep.

Good Night and sweet dreams!!

Leave a Reply

